Random, May 2013

Amber

CO17 045

Rachel and I at our last youth meeting before they moved

CO17 046

Nakita playing with her bunnies. I don’t have a picture, but we had the biggest and smallest bunny from the litter in the house.  It was so cute, she stuck them both in a purse and was hauling them around. Smile 

CO17 033

The hanging basket we gave Becky for Mother’s Day

IMG_0670

Arlin gave her one as well.

IMG_0671

A couple pictures from one Sunday afternoon while we were four-wheeling in the Adobes

CO17 027

CO17 026

Sorry I haven’t been keeping up with posting! And now when I am posting it isn’t even current. :/ I doubt I’ll get caught up before the end of the year, but I’ll try to work on catching up and then staying on top of things a bit better. Easy to say now, while I’m not busy with school. Winking smile  Wishing each of you a wonderful New Year!

Leave a Reply

