Catch Up—Part 2

So, here we are in Wisconsin. My main purpose in going to Wisconsin was to take pictures at my cousin Kendra’s wedding. I went a few days early so I could spend a little extra time with her and also see where we were going to be taking pictures.

My first day there was spent with Stan and Kendra. I worked on their wedding program awhile in the morning and then we went to run some errands in town.

IMG_0608

Trying out a pose.

 

Time to set up for the reception.

IMG_3765

IMG_3764

Aunt Lily and her girls were in charge of table centerpieces. They did a great job!

IMG_3758

 

Rehearsal

IMG_3775

 

The Big Day

IMG_4108

The happy couple

IMG_4061

The wedding party

 

At the reception

IMG_4191

IMG_4168

The getaway

IMG_4246

So now I need to edit wedding pictures!!

 

After the wedding I went with Lyle and Connie to their place in Michigan for a couple of weeks. I’ll meet you there next time. Smile

Leave a Reply

